<u>Gerry Thurlow Memorial North Weald Sprint – 15th September 2024</u>

JUDGES OF FACT (S9.5.8)

(a) For start procedure infringements, unsatisfactory/false starts

Peter Thorn

Alan Goodrick

Hazel Hughes

John Sharp

(b) Not following correct course or touching markers and (c) Baulking

John Davie

Chris Deal

Peter Thorn

Alan Goodrick

Hazel Hughes

Keith Warner

Marcus Foreman

Eric Burnham

Nick Cook

Dave Drake

Stanley Graham

Liz Jordan

Philip James

Hubert Sokolowski

Janet Kendall

John Kendall

(d) Noise

David Barnes

Alan Barnard, Clerk of the Course – 12th September 2024